Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Pepelnjak

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Pepelnjak

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (156 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Yesenia Lopez

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose did an amazing job in helping us find the perfect policy! He was very helpful and answered all the questions we had for him. Not just that he helped us save over $100 dollars with this new policy. We can tell he loves helping people. BTW he also speaks Spanish! Gracias Jose!"

Joyce Christian

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am 71 years old and recently moved from CA to WA requiring substantial frustrating logistical changes. SF agent, Brian Pepelnjak, went far out of his way to help me with state-required changes to my Medicare Supplemental, Auto and Rental insurance. His staff was knowledgeable and sincerely concerned about me when, in the midst of of a 5-day electric black out, I couldn’t complete my part of the final process as quickly as I had thought. I made the right decision to call Brian and he helped me with a sincerity that one doesn’t often find in this busy world. I’m very grateful for his help."

Monica Crosbie

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian's whole office has been extremely helpful over the last few years and today I had the pleasure of working with Jose to bundle my home and auto insurance and he just saved us a load of money each month! Thanks Jose and Brian!"

talwinder mann

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"i don’t generally write reviews for someone but I am so impressed with the service I received from Gursharn tiwana .he is so professional and efficient. he was able to get me better and more coverage than I previously had with a different insurance company and for a LOWER price than what i was paying .he helped me to swich my home and auto insurance to state farm .thank you “Gursharan “ for providing an excellent service ."

Aly Jones

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a very pleasant experience talking to Jose! He was super helpful and very kind. We love State Farm! Thank you Jose for helping us out so much! :)"

David Colmenares

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and all his staff are great to work with! Always responsive and very knowledgeable."

lorena castro

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) José was super kind in explaining all my doubts very clearly, thanks José! (Original) José fue súper amable en explicar con mucha claridad todas mis dudas, gracias José!"

Jasmine Mathews

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"David (or Dan? I forgot, I’m terrible) did a great job helping me, moving is stressful but updating your renter’s insurance policy doesn’t have to be! Thanks so much!"

brian moriarty

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great honest people... I wasn't expecting such wonderful experience... I went in with an sr22 and still they helped me out. Above and beyond. If I had a question they were quick to answer it for me. Mr G.was an excellent help for me."

Jedi

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the Years always such a good feeling to talk to someone local. All the times/I called in to ask questions, it was a lot, It's so important to me having full coverage when need it. To me you are the BEST INSURANCE Brian Pepelnjak, have been with other companies However this place is a 5 star if could give them a 10 Star Excellent Public relations and I'm lucky to be onboard. Thankyou over the years and get to say it this way very Grateful. From your safe driver- Lisa K."

Kristy Gale

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful with getting my policy updated and was able to add my partner to my renter’s policy and increase coverage with no extra charge!"

Carey McNallie

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Informative, knowledgeable and patient during a very thorough review of insurance needs"

Jessica Sokolovsky

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service every time. Above and beyond from the whole team!"

Brittany Linn

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"G has been absolutely FANTASTIC. If I had to do this all over again it would 100% be with him. He has taken care of me every step of the way. Thank you for having such a beautiful soul in with this company. G if you’re reading this, I appreciate you. Now go have that amazing day 💕 -Kayla C."

John Chubinsky

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience with the insurance agents out of this State Farm location. Huge shout out to Gursharan "G" Tiwana, who was extremely patient, knowledgeable, professional and kind during the entire application process. Looking forward to our new partnership and continued friendship."

Mary Place

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, amazing attitude, willing to take calls and answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend this group!"

Blake Haworth

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a good policy for a great rate. Shout out to G for the awesome customer service. Overall great experience."

Janie Jones

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was really happy to talk to Gee. He was very adept and knowledgeable. He is also very good at explaining things, it was easy to comprehend confusing subject matter. I told him if I know of anyone looking for insurance or who wants to change up I'll refer them. Thanks a lot! ~janie"

Hailey Tollefson

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gursharan is super helpful, made my experience super delightful!!!!!! Thank you for being so patient and getting me the right insurance that i needed :-) YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Mario Ramirez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service José Montanez... always aware of everything and explains everything very well... 100% recommended 👌 (Original) Excelente servicio José Montanez.. siempre al pendiente de todo y explica todo muy bien … 100% recomendado 👌"

eder franco

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"amazing man very understanding knew exactly what i wanted went over everything explained everything highly recommended"

RYAN BENSON

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey. I just want to give a shout out to my insurance company for making my claim easy and simple. I was in an accident on Saturday morning and by Wednesday my truck was at the repair shop getting fixed. I just wanted to say thanks for such fast and easy service."

jordan rodriguez

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great and hassle free. Sat down with Jose who was calm and knowledgeable. Didn’t push to buy or sign up for anything, just educated me on my options and let me decide."

Jewel Martin

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance company I can ask for by far! Jose Montanez helped me so much and gave me a way better deal from the insurance I had before! If you need someone to help you, definitely ask for him he has great costumer service and will make sure you get taken care of 😁"

scott olsen

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful"