Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Pepelnjak

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brian Pepelnjak

5 out of 5 (141 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Place

Mary Place

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, amazing attitude, willing to take calls and answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend this group!"
Profile photo of Blake Haworth

Blake Haworth

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got a good policy for a great rate. Shout out to G for the awesome customer service. Overall great experience."
Profile photo of Janie Jones

Janie Jones

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hailey Tollefson

Hailey Tollefson

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gursharan is super helpful, made my experience super delightful!!!!!! Thank you for being so patient and getting me the right insurance that i needed :-) YOU ARE THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Mario Ramirez

Mario Ramirez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service José Montanez... always aware of everything and explains everything very well... 100% recommended 👌 (Original) Excelente servicio José Montanez.. siempre al pendiente de todo y explica todo muy bien … 100% recomendado 👌"
Profile photo of eder franco

eder franco

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"amazing man very understanding knew exactly what i wanted went over everything explained everything highly recommended"
Profile photo of RYAN BENSON

RYAN BENSON

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey. I just want to give a shout out to my insurance company for making my claim easy and simple. I was in an accident on Saturday morning and by Wednesday my truck was at the repair shop getting fixed. I just wanted to say thanks for such fast and easy service."
Profile photo of jordan rodriguez

jordan rodriguez

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great and hassle free. Sat down with Jose who was calm and knowledgeable. Didn’t push to buy or sign up for anything, just educated me on my options and let me decide."
Profile photo of Jewel Martin

Jewel Martin

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of scott olsen

scott olsen

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Manvir

Manvir

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gursharan was very helpful and considerate! Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Debra Papenthien

Debra Papenthien

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan and the staff treated me in a friendly professional manner and took care of my needs ASAP......There's a reason I've been with State Farm Ins for MANY YEARS.............<3"
Profile photo of Ruth Nelson

Ruth Nelson

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, respectable office with wonderful customer service! 5 star service always!!!"
Profile photo of Kayleena Fields

Kayleena Fields

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristina is the absolute best and made sure that I am sufficiently covered in both my auto and home policies. I look forward to working with her again in the future!"
Profile photo of Candyce Howard

Candyce Howard

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Schoos

Jennifer Schoos

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"G was super helpful! First time getting on my own policy, and he took the time to help me understand what policy would work best for me. Everyone in this office is always amazing and super helpful! Couldn't ask for better people!"
Profile photo of Donald shearer

Donald shearer

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jose has made my experience reintegrating myself to being a normal driver again safely and stress-free. I have any questions at all he answers them and doesn't make me feel stupid even when I got frustrated he saw the problems and help me get through them."
Profile photo of Juan Rios

Juan Rios

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Muy amable…. El señor José es muy amable y te da muy buenas tarifas"
Profile photo of Mariya Kovalchuk

Mariya Kovalchuk

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and attention to details."
Profile photo of Marina Gavrish

Marina Gavrish

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 just switched over from progressive and couldn't be happier. They go above and beyond! (Jose is just the best!)"
Profile photo of Lisa Brown

Lisa Brown

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"You get more for less at State Farm. Call Jose and find out what it is like to have REAL insurance. Thanks Jose!! ( and Brian)"
Profile photo of DANIEL AMADOR

DANIEL AMADOR

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"G helped me become a new member, helping me save a lot. Everyone is really helpful there, I would recommend people go and get a quote."
Profile photo of Jitendra Kulshreshtha

Jitendra Kulshreshtha

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience on auto quote with Brian and the team . Thanks"
Profile photo of Kelly Diaz

Kelly Diaz

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Today I switched to State Farm after a bad experience elsewhere. G set up my new auto and renters insurance. He was super helpful and knowledgeable he explained all the policies and discounts I would be able to get in detail. Great customer service, thanks!"