Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andy

Andy

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy
"The best customer service I’ve experienced with an insurance agent. Happy I’ve switched companies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of AR DIGITAL

AR DIGITAL

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AR DIGITAL
"I want to express my sincere gratitude for the excellent service I received. José is an outstanding agent who was always available to answer my questions and provide the best advice. I highly recommend this place for its professionalism and customer service! — Quiero expresar mi más sincero agradecimiento por el excelente servicio que recibí. José es un agente extraordinario que siempre estuvo disponible para resolver mis dudas y brindarme el mejor asesoramiento. ¡Recomiendo altamente este lugar por su profesionalismo y atención al cliente!"
Profile photo of AK

AK

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AK
"Jose was super friendly, easy to work with and knowledgeable. Anything he was not positive on he found who he needed to talk to to get me complete thorough answers! Rates were cheaper and better then current insurance"
Profile photo of Lexi Perry

Lexi Perry

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Perry
"Pleasant company and very helpful for my first time experiencing insurance transfers!"
Profile photo of Chau LoLo Mullen

Chau LoLo Mullen

April 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Chau LoLo Mullen
"I spoke with G. T. Today. The insurance agent was very informative about the insurance policy I was looking for. I was very impressed 💯 I'm happy with the quotes given to me. I'm glad to be a new member with State Farm Ins. Lo"
Profile photo of Luz

Luz

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luz
"Mi familia y yo estamos muy satisfechos con la excelente ayuda que nos brindaron en esta oficina de State Farm Insurance. José se tomó el tiempo, para explicarnos muy bien las opciones qué teníamos para la póliza de nuestros automóviles. Contestó nuestras preguntas y aclaro las dudas qué teníamos. Lo recomendamos 100% por su excelente trabajó y su interés en ayudar a los clientes. Habla Inglés y Español. Y estamos seguros qué también le puede ayudar a usted y a su familia.. Muchas gracias José."
Profile photo of Lisanne Bock

Lisanne Bock

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisanne Bock
"Brian’s agents are excellent!! I love the feeling I get like I just added to my extended family!! Very comfortable with signing up my insurance with them on my side. Had to end a 20+ relationship with former insurance for better rates and he definitely soothed my worries!"
Profile photo of Lynda Takeya

Lynda Takeya

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Takeya
"This afternoon, I had the pleasure of working with Gursharan (G). I went in to get quotes for different scenarios with regards to auto and home insurance. G ran numbers for various combinations. He was patient and accommodating. Super easy to work with! He came highly recommended. And I will definitely second that recommendation."
Profile photo of Aaron Kane

Aaron Kane

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Kane
"Easy to work with and communicate with, patient with my many questions, and friendly all around. I've worked mainly with "G," and he went above and beyond to answer all my questions and ensure I was completely satisfied."
Profile photo of Nicole Pastarnack

Nicole Pastarnack

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Pastarnack
"Excellent agent with Jose. He was extremely knowledgeable, personable & engaging! I highly recommend working with State Farm & get Jose!"
Profile photo of Mary Ortiz

Mary Ortiz

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ortiz
"Muy amable ☺️"
Profile photo of Maria Capote

Maria Capote

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Capote
"José did an amazing job. I trust and recommend him."
Profile photo of Martha Jimenez

Martha Jimenez

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Jimenez
"Muy buena atención, con amabilidad y explicaciones que te hace sentir en confianza, con la paciencia e información y lo mejor que te ayudan cundo tú quieras y están para ti, sin dejar de mencionar los grandiosos descuentos que podemos obtener. Recomendado 100% Gracias!!!"
Profile photo of Randall

Randall

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randall
"I recently switched to State Farm , Dan Weyer has been a pleasure to do business with, courteous, and down to earth. Couldn't be happier with my insurance needs.Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jeff Tyler

Jeff Tyler

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Tyler
"I met Brian a few years ago. We exchange # and I received a quote. The quote was very close to our current amount. Since I had been with Geico for many years I decided to stay with my current insurance. He was very understanding and said if something ever changes to reach out. Here we are years later and Geico is raising my monthly payment more than $30 for inflation! I decided to reach back out and Brian set me up with one of his team members G. I was extremely happy I did. We are now saving over $100 per month with far better coverage and actual personal service. I would recommend to anyone, let them give you a quote. Knowledge is power. Even if your not looking, things may change in the future and it will never hurt to have options."
Profile photo of Denise M

Denise M

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise M
"Great customer service from G. I am very happy to be switching from Allstate. Not having to go through a third party to talk to your agent is always a plus. Thank you for all your help today!"
Profile photo of CashnMe

CashnMe

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CashnMe
"Brian and Dan have always been welcoming and helpful, even before I was their client. My girls have been treated with kindness and respect as clients as well. All of our questions have been answered professionally and with our best interests in mind. Thank you very much! Blessings to all."
Profile photo of Omar

Omar

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar
"Best insurance and very professional and affordable insurance company Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Valerie Ferguson

Valerie Ferguson

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Ferguson
"My experience with Gursharan or 'G' as he prefers was exceptional! When he initially called I was in a very bad mood. I was stressed about my current insurance, and I really didn't want to be sold another bogus Insurance policy. He was very patient, & very nice. He listened to my grief. He offered me a better solution and it almost sounded too good to be true. When everything actually processed and went through and I saved a $100. I almost hit the floor in joy. G's demeanor and professionalism is inviting. He made me want to hear more. He saved me money! He Followed up to make sure I didn't miss my discounts and today he also helped me set up my State Farm safe driving beacons and he was very patient. He is a very professional and exceptional insurance Salesman, and I would recommend him to any one. Thank you again have a wonderful day G...you're the sh!t💯‼️"
Profile photo of David Salas

David Salas

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Salas
"Muy buena atencion y la mejor explicacion de la cobertura que ofrecen."
Profile photo of Alissa W

Alissa W

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa W
"5-Star Review for Brian Pepelnjak - State Farm Insurance Agents! I couldn't be happier with Brian Pepelnjak and his team at State Farm Insurance as they've consistently exceeded my expectations! Prompt & Responsive Whether it's a question about my policy, changes needed, or filing a claim, they're always quick to respond and incredibly helpful. They patiently explain everything and ensure my needs are met. Friendly & Professional They're not just efficient, but also genuinely friendly and treat me with respect. I feel valued, even the simplest of email exchanges are infused with warmth and genuine care. Peace of Mind With their promptness, helpfulness, and friendly demeanor, I know I have reliable insurance coverage with insurance agents that truly stand behind their customers."
Profile photo of Jonathan Turowski

Jonathan Turowski

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Turowski
"Jose is a phenomenal agent, who took the time to explain certain coverages. Saved me a boatload on car insurance but also provided insight on other coverages I was interested in such as earthquake. I truly felt like Jose was not only personable, but helped define a line between under and over coverage and did not try to oversell any one policy. Very trustworthy."
Profile photo of o c c o b a y

o c c o b a y

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by o c c o b a y
"Jose was great to work with! Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Diana Rouhani

Diana Rouhani

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Rouhani
"Dan was so knowledgeable and helped me understand the different coverages and took time to give me all options. He was great!"
Profile photo of Sorin Sut

Sorin Sut

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sorin Sut
"Always a pleasure speaking with G! Very helpful and knowledgeable.Always pulls out the best options for your car policies and he’ s listening to all your questions or concerns and try to find the best solution for it.Thank you,G!"