Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Tyler

Jeff Tyler

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Tyler
"I met Brian a few years ago. We exchange # and I received a quote. The quote was very close to our current amount. Since I had been with Geico for many years I decided to stay with my current insurance. He was very understanding and said if something ever changes to reach out. Here we are years later and Geico is raising my monthly payment more than $30 for inflation! I decided to reach back out and Brian set me up with one of his team members G. I was extremely happy I did. We are now saving over $100 per month with far better coverage and actual personal service. I would recommend to anyone, let them give you a quote. Knowledge is power. Even if your not looking, things may change in the future and it will never hurt to have options."
Profile photo of Denise M

Denise M

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise M
"Great customer service from G. I am very happy to be switching from Allstate. Not having to go through a third party to talk to your agent is always a plus. Thank you for all your help today!"
Profile photo of CashnMe

CashnMe

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CashnMe
"Brian and Dan have always been welcoming and helpful, even before I was their client. My girls have been treated with kindness and respect as clients as well. All of our questions have been answered professionally and with our best interests in mind. Thank you very much! Blessings to all."
Profile photo of Omar

Omar

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Omar
"Best insurance and very professional and affordable insurance company Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Valerie Ferguson

Valerie Ferguson

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Ferguson
"My experience with Gursharan or 'G' as he prefers was exceptional! When he initially called I was in a very bad mood. I was stressed about my current insurance, and I really didn't want to be sold another bogus Insurance policy. He was very patient, & very nice. He listened to my grief. He offered me a better solution and it almost sounded too good to be true. When everything actually processed and went through and I saved a $100. I almost hit the floor in joy. G's demeanor and professionalism is inviting. He made me want to hear more. He saved me money! He Followed up to make sure I didn't miss my discounts and today he also helped me set up my State Farm safe driving beacons and he was very patient. He is a very professional and exceptional insurance Salesman, and I would recommend him to any one. Thank you again have a wonderful day G...you're the sh!t💯‼️"
Profile photo of David Salas

David Salas

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Salas
"Muy buena atencion y la mejor explicacion de la cobertura que ofrecen."
Profile photo of Alissa W

Alissa W

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alissa W
"5-Star Review for Brian Pepelnjak - State Farm Insurance Agents! I couldn't be happier with Brian Pepelnjak and his team at State Farm Insurance as they've consistently exceeded my expectations! Prompt & Responsive Whether it's a question about my policy, changes needed, or filing a claim, they're always quick to respond and incredibly helpful. They patiently explain everything and ensure my needs are met. Friendly & Professional They're not just efficient, but also genuinely friendly and treat me with respect. I feel valued, even the simplest of email exchanges are infused with warmth and genuine care. Peace of Mind With their promptness, helpfulness, and friendly demeanor, I know I have reliable insurance coverage with insurance agents that truly stand behind their customers."
Profile photo of Jonathan Turowski

Jonathan Turowski

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Turowski
"Jose is a phenomenal agent, who took the time to explain certain coverages. Saved me a boatload on car insurance but also provided insight on other coverages I was interested in such as earthquake. I truly felt like Jose was not only personable, but helped define a line between under and over coverage and did not try to oversell any one policy. Very trustworthy."
Profile photo of o c c o b a y

o c c o b a y

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by o c c o b a y
"Jose was great to work with! Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Diana Rouhani

Diana Rouhani

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Rouhani
"Dan was so knowledgeable and helped me understand the different coverages and took time to give me all options. He was great!"
Profile photo of Sorin Sut

Sorin Sut

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sorin Sut
"Always a pleasure speaking with G! Very helpful and knowledgeable.Always pulls out the best options for your car policies and he’ s listening to all your questions or concerns and try to find the best solution for it.Thank you,G!"
Profile photo of Maria Ochoa

Maria Ochoa

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ochoa
"Jose is super helpfull and informative answered all my questions. Everyone at the offfice is always so friendly"
Profile photo of Raman singh

Raman singh

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raman singh
"Gursharn did excellent job explaining auto, home, life coverages and liabilities. Spent over an hour on the phone talking and never felt I'm being pushed or rushed to decision. Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Shlomi Yehuda

Shlomi Yehuda

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shlomi Yehuda
"In an era dominated by online insurance agencies that lack a personal touch, Brian Pepelnjak's team stands out as a beacon of personalized service. From the very first phone call, it was evident that Gursharan and Brian were committed to providing exceptional service tailored to my individual needs. Unlike online agencies that treat you as just another policyholder, they took the time to understand my unique circumstances and insurance requirements. This personal approach made and makes the entire process seamless and reassuring."
Profile photo of Russ White

Russ White

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russ White
"Great people! Easy to do business with them!"
Profile photo of DAT

DAT

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DAT
"Gursharn is the man!! Very professional and helpful with my insurance claim."
Profile photo of Jasmeen Cheema

Jasmeen Cheema

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmeen Cheema
"Gursharn was very professional and made the whole process very easy to work with. I would recommend reaching out to him for all insurance needs. 5/5 experience!"
Profile photo of Jenny Lew

Jenny Lew

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Lew
"I've worked with José on a number of policies for myself and my family. He takes the time to explain what all the numbers actually mean, so that we can make the best choices for us, and finds ways to take advantage of any discount options."
Profile photo of sandra alexander

sandra alexander

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sandra alexander
"Absolutely love the staff of this office, especially G! He extremely helpful and is always quick to help and is so friendly. I really appreciate the work they do even when I was no longer a customer they were still there to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Davinder Dhillon

Davinder Dhillon

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Davinder Dhillon
"I had a very good experience with Gurshran Tiwana he helped me to get best insurance coverage for my car and my home with very good rates!!"
Profile photo of Kearsha jefferson

Kearsha jefferson

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kearsha jefferson
"Talked with G. He was great. Answered all of my questions and was beyond thorough. I also saved some money so that's cool."
Profile photo of Sapphy Valleroy

Sapphy Valleroy

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sapphy Valleroy
"Great welcome to my new home of Washington state. Thanks for the easy transition for my auto and renters insurance."
Profile photo of jonathan Caro

jonathan Caro

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan Caro
"Gursharan was very helpful. Everything was clearly explained and all questions were answered. Staff is very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Chris Villalovos

Chris Villalovos

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Villalovos
"Great and easy to work with absolutely recommend"
Profile photo of maryrose pineda

maryrose pineda

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maryrose pineda
"Jose was amazing! He give me a great explanation of what is auto State Farm is all about and we had a conversations about corgi! He is awesome"